Home / 

About Company

Open Society «Moscow Medical Leasing Company» (the abbreviated name of Open Society "MMLC") it is registered in the Moscow regional registration chamber on July, 30, 1998, it is brought in the register under № 50:65:00018. The legal and post address of the organization: 141260, Russia , the Moscow region, Krasnoarmeysk, pr-t Verifiers, 25/2. Founders and shareholders of the company are legal and physical persons.

The basic kind of activity of the company is leasing activity. The license for the right of realization of leasing activity is given by the Ministry of Economics of the Russian Federation On September, № 0725.1 22, 1999 for the period of 5 years, working on all territory of the Russian Federation. Since 2001 leasing activity is not subject to licensing.

Open Society "Moscow Medical Leasing Company" closely cooperates both with Russian and with foreign manufacturers of medical and other equipment.

The company has five years' experience of deliveries of medical and other equipment to the enterprises of various patterns of ownership. Deliveries of the medical equipment are carried out in regions: Moscow , the Moscow area, Stavropol territory, the Tambov area, the Nizhniy Novgorod area, of Pskov , to establishments "Medbioextrem" MZ of the Russian Federation , GU» the Center of sports preparation of combined teams" Goskomsporta Russia , medical establishments of Krasnodar territory, the Tula area and much another.

The company works exclusively with the authorized and exclusive Suppliers of the medical equipment from Manufacturers.

The company is the full member of leasing confederation "SNG-LEASING" since 2000, on the basis of the company committee "SNG-LEASING" successfully functions. The general director of the company is Chairman of committee "SNG-LEASING".

О компании

  • ОАО "Московская Медицинская Лизинговая Компания" (сокращенное наименование ОАО «ММЛК») зарегистрирована в Московской областной регистрационной палате 30 июля 1998 года, внесена в реестр под № 50:65:00018. Юридический адрес организации: 141292, Россия, Московская обл., г.Красноармейск, ул. Косомольская, д. 4, корп. 2. Учредителями и акционерами компании являются юридические и физические лица.
  • Основным видом деятельности компании является лизинговая деятельность. Лицензия на право осуществления лизинговой деятельности выдана Министерством экономики РФ за № 0725.1 22 сентября 1999 года сроком на 5 лет, действующая на всей территории РФ. С 2001 года лизинговая деятельность лицензированию не подлежит.
  • ОАО «Московская Медицинская Лизинговая Компания» тесно сотрудничает как с российскими,  так и с иностранными производителями медицинского и другого оборудования.
  • Компания имеет десятилетний опыт поставок медицинского и другого оборудования предприятиям различных форм собственности. Поставки медицинского оборудования осуществлены в регионы: г.Москва, Московской области, Волгоградской области, Ставропольского края, Тамбовской области,  Нижегородской области, г.Пскова, учреждениям «Медбиоэкстрем» МЗ РФ, ГУ «Центр спортивной подготовки сборных команд» Госкомспорта России, лечебным учреждениям Краснодарского края, Тульской области и многим другим.
  • Компания работает исключительно с авторизованными и эксклюзивными Поставщиками медицинского оборудования от Производителей.
  • Компания является действительным членом лизинговой конфедерации «СНГ-Лизинг» с 2000 года, на базе  компании успешно функционирует комитет «СНГ-Медлизинг». Генеральный директор компании является Председателем комитета «СНГ-Медлизинг».